iPhone 5S and iPhone 5C to arrive in India on 1st November

Apple's latest launched iPhone 5S and iPhone 5C will be launching officially in India for sale before festival of Diwali. The company has officially announced the availability of latest iPhones yesterday.

Apple announced iPhone 5s, the most forward-thinking smartphone in the world, and iPhone 5c, the most colorful iPhone yet, will be available in Italy, Russia, Spain and more than 25 additional countries on Friday, October 25.

And in India, Mexico and dozen of other countries it will be available on Friday, November 1, said Apple officially, although the price has not been revealed for India. Even in the past Apple has always chosen the months of November and December as their launching period in India.

Every customer who buys an iPhone 5s or iPhone 5c at an Apple retail store will be offered free personal setup service, helping them customize their iPhone by setting up email, showing them new apps from the App Store and more, so they'll be up and running with their new iPhone before they leave the store. Customers can learn more about iOS 7 and their new device through new free workshops at all Apple retail stores worldwide.

iPhone 5s and iPhone 5c come with iOS 7, the most significant iOS update since the original iPhone, featuring a stunning new user interface, completely redesigned with an elegant color palette, distinct, functional layers and subtle motion that make it feel more alive. iOS 7 has hundreds of great new features, including Control Center, Notification Center, improved Multitasking, AirDrop, enhanced Photos, Safari, Siri and introduces iTunes Radio, a free Internet radio service based on the music you listen to on iTunes.

iPhone 5s and 5c will be available on Friday, November 1 in Albania, Armenia, Bahrein, Colombia, El Salvador, Guam, Guatemala, India, Macedonia, Malaysia, Mexico, Moldova, Montenegro, Saudi Arabia, Turkey and UAE. Both iPhone 5s and iPhone 5c are currently available in the US, Australia, Canada, China, France, Germany, Hong Kong, Japan, Puerto Rico, Singapore and the UK.

[Photo Credit - Ridble, Flickr.com]

Post a Comment

Previous Post Next Post
Like this content? Sign up for our daily newsletter to get latest updates.