Infosys to Announce Third Quarter Results on January 11, 2024

Infosys (NSE, BSE, NYSE: INFY), a global leader in next- generation digital services and consulting, will announce results for the third quarter ended December 31, 2023 on Thursday, January 11, 2024 around 3:45 p.m. Indian Standard Time (IST) (5:15 a.m. ET; 2:15

a.m. PST; 10:15 a.m. London time; 6:15 p.m. Singapore/Hong Kong time). The results will also be available here.

Press conference

(4:30 p.m. IST; 6:00 a.m. ET)


The leadership team will be part of a press conference at 4:30 p.m. IST on January 11, 2024. The participating executives will address questions from the media during this interaction, which will be streamed live on the Investor Relations section of Infosys website, following which it will be archived here. The archive will be available after 6:30 p.m. IST on January 11, 2024 (after 8:00 a.m. ET). In addition, a transcript of the conference will be available here.

Earnings call

(6:30 p.m. IST; 8:00 a.m. ET)


The company will conduct a 60-minute conference call on January 11, 2024, at 6:30 p.m. IST (8:00 a.m. ET; 5:00 a.m. PST; 1:00 p.m. London time; 9:00 p.m. Singapore/Hong Kong time) (open to investors/analysts in all regions), where the senior management will discuss company's performance and answer questions from participants. To participate in the conference call, please dial the numbers provided below 10 – 15 minutes before the scheduled start time of the call. During this time, the operator will provide instructions on how to ask questions. Alternatively, you can also pre-register yourself using the DiamondPass™ link provided below, which will enable you to connect to the conference call without having to wait for an operator. As participation in the call is limited, early registration is encouraged.

This event will be webcast live on the Investor Relations section of Infosys website, following which it will be archived here. The archive will be available after 8:30 p.m. IST on January 11, 2024 (after 10:00 a.m. ET). In addition, a transcript of the conference call will be available here.

Summary of events

Event Date and Time Website/ Region Telephone No.
Earnings release over the wire services 3:45 p.m. IST
5:15 a.m. ET
January 11, 2024
Link
Live webcast of press conference
4:30 p.m. IST
6:00 a.m. ET
January 11, 2024
Link

Event Date and Time Website/ Region Telephone No.
Earnings conference call (open for questions from investors / analysts in all regions) 6:30 p.m. IST
January 11, 2024
8:00 a.m. ET
January 11, 2024
Questions during the call can be addressed to sandeep_mahindroo@inf osys.com
DiamondPass™ registration link
India Toll, Mumbai:
+91 22 6280 1168
+91 22 7115 8069
US Toll-free:
1 866 746 2133
Singapore Toll-free:
800 101 2045
Hong Kong Toll-free:
800 964 448
Japan Toll Free:
0053 116 1110
UK Toll Free:
0 808 101 1573
Germany Toll-free:
00 8001 424 3444
Canada Toll- free:
011 8001 424 3444
France Toll-free:
0 800 914 745
Replay of conference call Till January 18, 2024 Link Toll-free, USA:
1 833 289 8317
Toll, Mumbai/India:
+91 22 7194 5757
Playback code: 4637#
About Infosys Ltd.

Infosys is a global leader in next-generation digital services and consulting. Over 300,000 of our people work to amplify human potential and create the next opportunity for people, businesses and communities. We enable clients in more than 56 countries to navigate their digital transformation. With over four decades of experience in managing the systems and workings of global enterprises, we expertly steer clients, as they navigate their digital transformation powered by cloud and AI. We enable them with an AI-first core, empower the business with agile digital at scale and drive continuous improvement with always-on learning through the transfer of digital skills, expertise, and ideas from our innovation ecosystem. We are deeply committed to being a well-governed, environmentally sustainable organization where diverse talent thrives in an inclusive workplace.

Visit www.infosys.com to see how Infosys (NSE, BSE, NYSE: INFY) can help your enterprise navigate your next. 
Advertisements

Post a Comment

Previous Post Next Post
Like this content? Sign up for our daily newsletter to get latest updates.