Verizon Small Business Center Presents Free Webinar on July 28: Using Online Incentives to Promote Your Business

PR Newswire -- July 27, 2010



NEW YORK, July 27 /PRNewswire/ -- The Verizon Small Business Center invites small-business owners to learn more about using online incentives to promote their businesses by attending a free webinar on Wednesday (July 28). The webinar features Tech Dirt CEO and founder Mike Masnick.





WHEN: Wednesday, July 28th, 11 a.m. PDT/ 1 p.m. CDT/ 2 p.m. EDT

WHERE: Verizon Small Business Center Please register at least one hour before the start of the free webinar to receive an evite and call-in information here.

https://verizonevents.webex.com/mw0306lb/mywebex/default.do;jsessionid=hY1pMTBX0LW00Rvcybfvl1w8bVFQT1GTLzLjwyQLj1CYxrQf0tpK!2116131796?nomenu=true&siteurl=verizonevents&service=6&main_url=https%3A%2F%2Fverizonevents.webex.com%2Fec0605lb%2Feventcenter%2Fevent%2FeventAction.do%3FtheAction%3Ddetail%26confViewID%3D279000878%26siteurl%3Dverizonevents%26%26%26

WHO: Mike Masnick, CEO and Founder of Tech Dirt, a weblog that covers tech news.

BACKGROUND: Masnick and his guests will discuss the use of coupons and other free incentives to promote businesses.



SOURCE Verizon

Subject Codes: PC/t.100727083854869, PT/lang.en, PC/ticker, IN/TLS, IN/TCS, IN/CPR, IN/MLM, IN/ITE, SU/SBS, RE/New_York, PC/priority.r, PC/category.f, PC/class.1278, PC/class.1049, PC/WAVO_y....., PC/APT_y...., PC/state_y, PC/wavo1_y, PC/class.1256, PC/WAVO_....s., PC/APT_....s, PC/trade_s, PC/wavo5_s, PC/class.1000, PC/WAVO_..b..., PC/APT_..b.., PC/circuit_b, PC/wavo3_b, PC/DataFeat_natl3, PC/port_32, PC/Billing_IRW, PC/Billing_RWB, PC/Billing_TNW, PC/Billing_US1, PC/1stAcc_618232, PC/OtherAcc_094251, PC/bureau_NY, PC/port_01, PC/port_96, PC/port_31, PC/port_19, PC/port_91, PC/contact, PC/id_NY41302, PC/on-call

Company Codes: VZ

Post a Comment

Previous Post Next Post
Like this content? Sign up for our daily newsletter to get latest updates.