Verizon Small Business Center Presents Free Webinar on Aug. 11 to Help Small-Business Owners Use Google Tools and Technology to Increase Productivity

PR Newswire — August 9, 2010

NEW YORK, Aug. 9 /PRNewswire/ — Small-business owners should plan to connect with the Verizon Small Business Center for its next free webinar on Wednesday (Aug. 11) and learn more about the robust set of Google apps available to them. The upcoming webinar features ReadWriteWeb technology writer Chris Cameron, who will focus on the Google Tools that small-business owners can use to increase productivity and better serve their customers.


WHEN:Wednesday (Aug. 11) 11 a.m. PDT/1 p.m. CDT/ 2 p.m. EDT

WHERE:Verizon Small Business Center

Please register at least onehour before the start of the free webinar to receive an evite and call-in information here.

WHO:Chris Cameron is a technology journalist who writes for ReadWriteWeb about startup resources and emerging technologies for business.

BACKGROUND:Cameron and his guests will give an overview of the many Google tools

Like this content? Sign up for our daily newsletter to get latest updates.



NBC-2.com Tops the Charts for News in Southwest Florida

Previous article

StumbleUpon’s Advertising Platform Gains Momentum

Next article

Comments

Comments

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

You may also like